Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

SANS CTF Events

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • SANS CTF Events

    SANS has been hosting a series of free, fully remote CTF's through August 2020. Best of Mini-NetWars registration is open now to the first 1500 people who sign up!

    Dates Event Time Registration
    May 28-29 Best of Mini-Netwars 1pm-9pm EDT

    (5pm-1am UTC)
    May 26
    June 11-12 SANS CTF 1pm-9pm EDT

    (5pm-1am UTC)
    June 8
    June 25-26 Virtual Mini-NetWars Mission 4 or SANS CTF 1pm-9pm EDT

    (5pm-1am UTC)
    June 22
    July 9-10 Virtual Mini-NetWars Mission 5 or SANS CTF 1pm-9pm EDT

    (5pm-1am UTC)
    July 6
    July 16-17 SANS CTF 1pm-9pm EDT

    (5pm-1am UTC)
    July 13
    July 30-31 Virtual Mini-NetWars Mission 6 at the North Pole or SANS CTF 1pm-9pm EDT

    (5pm-1am UTC)
    July 27
    August 13-14 Best of Mini-NetWars 1pm-9pm EDT

    (5pm-1am UTC)
    Aug 10
    August 27-28 SANS CTF 1pm-9pm EDT

    (5pm-1am UTC)
    Aug 24

    Additionally, SANS students who meet the eligibility criteria can also register for the following CTF's:
    Dates Event Time Eligibility
    June 4-5 Virtual DFIR NetWars Tournament 7pm-11pm EDT

    (11pm-3am UTC)
    First 1,000 students that have taken a course from March 1, 2020 to the present
    June 18-19 Virtual Core NetWars Tournament 1pm-9pm EDT

    (5pm-1am UTC)
    First 1,000 students that have taken a course from March 1, 2020 to the present
    July 3-4 Virtual Cyber Defense NetWars Tournament 4am-8am EDT

    (8am-12pm UTC)
    First 1,000 students from the Asia-Pacific region that have taken a course from May-August, 2020
    July 23-24 Virtual DFIR NetWars Tournament 5pm-9pm EDT
    (9pm-1am UTC)
    First 1,000 students that have taken a course from March 1, 2020 to the present
    Aug. 6-7 Virtual Cyber Defense NetWars Tournament 1pm-9pm EDT

    (5pm-1am UTC)
    First 1,000 students that have taken a course from March 1, 2020 to the present
    Aug. 20-21 Virtual Core NetWars Tournament 1pm-9pm EDT

    (5pm-1am UTC)
    First 1,000 students that have taken a course from March 1, 2020 to the present
    Aug. 20-21 Virtual Core NetWars Tournament 6:30am-10:30am EDT

    (10:30am-2:30pm UTC)
    First 1,000 students from the Asia-Pacific region that have taken a course from May-August, 2020

    source:
    https://www.sans.org/blog/and-now-fo...-cyber-events/
Working...
X